Future Leaders is a national Initiative about leadership and the future of Australia. It seeks to involve, inform and inspire young people.
Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of The Future Leaders website. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled.

Email Future Leaders

Future Leaders Award Winners 2022

« Go to Future Leaders Awards page

Future Leaders Future Justice Award

Ella Raymond, Lourdes Hill College, QLD

Ella Stone, Lourdes Hill College, QLD

Future Leaders Photography Prize

Annaleise Campanaro, Bossley Park High School, NSW

Rida Zainab, Saint Aloysius College, SA

Future Leaders Writing Prize

Jenna Raphaely, Moriah College, NSW

Binuki de Alwis, Glen Waverley Secondary College, VIC

Gnei Dole, Penrith Selective High School, NSW

Amy Peachey, Gosford High School, NSW

Helen Handbury Leadership Award

Thomas Muggleton-Ryan, Lambton High School, NSW

Emma Collins, Catholic College, NSW

Mhairi Hammond, Lambton High School, NSW